vurtherapy.blogg.se

Godaddy webuilder reviews
Godaddy webuilder reviews











godaddy webuilder reviews

There were only two issues I had with GoDaddy. In contrast, I believe Wordpress, which I have used in the past, has a couple more steps to go through before you get to view your site as it will appear. This is nice to have the "workspace" to edit my content on the right side of the screen and then have my site on the left side. I also found the price of GoDaddy to be inexpensive when a yearly plan is purchased.Īnother thing I particularly liked about GoDaddy's editing interface was the ability to see my site on the left side of the screen as I add pages and sections or edit content. There were no extra unnecessary bells and whistles to get in the way of my images and the text I wanted to showcase on my website. I liked the interface of GoDaddy and I liked the templates for websites and pages that were offered. I was surprised to see that my finished site looked just as professional and attractive as if I had chosen one of the more trendy site builders. I was able to create my website much more quickly and not get overwhelmed with endless templates and aesthetic options. I found GoDaddy Website Builder easy to use and intuitive. I actually switched from Wix to GoDaddy Website Builder because I liked the simpler format of GoDaddy. I can also do basic image editing online. Many times I find myself getting calls from my clients asking for little changes and I can execute the changes with my smartphone when I don't have my laptop with me. I couldn't just add images when I liked, which saved me from making a web page cluttered with images and same with other assets.Īnother thing I like and admire most about GoDaddy Website Builder is the ability to edit sites directly from a smartphone. One benefit that I got from this is that during my early days - I got to learn about professional web design without making mistakes that most beginners make. As we can use sections predesigned by professional web designers and edit contents in there. The editing capabilities are limited - which isn't great for advanced users - but is actually very good for non-web designers who want to make their site on own.

godaddy webuilder reviews

The backend interface of the web builder is clean and uncluttered so I find myself doing mistakes less in GoDaddy Website Builder than when I use other builders.













Godaddy webuilder reviews